

## **COLUSA BASIN DRAINAGE DISTRICT Executive Committee Meeting Notice & Agenda**

## February 12, 2024, 11:00 am – Special Meeting Westside Water District 5005 State Highway 20, Williams, CA 95987

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER** George Tibbitts, Chair
- 2. **PUBLIC COMMENT:** Members of the public are permitted to address the Committee on items affecting the operations of the District and within the jurisdiction of the Committee that are not on the agenda. Member of the public may comment on agendized items when that item has been called. In order to not unduly delay the meeting, individuals requesting the opportunity to address the Committee are requested to keep their comments to a maximum of five minutes. The Committee will not take action on non-agendized items.
- 3. **CONSENT AGENDA:** (any of these items can be moved to Business items for more discussion and action at the Committee's direction.)
  - A) Approval of Minutes of the January 27, 2022 Executive Committee Meeting.
  - B) Approval of Minutes of the May 31, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting.
- 4. Mid-Year Review of 2023-2024 Budget

## 5. ADJOURN

## Please Note:

- 1. Members of the public may be allowed to address the board or presenters on agenized items, as items are presented, should said be required by law. However, the Chair will recognize the Colusa Basin Drainage District Committee Members first.
- 2. Any documents related to agenda items that are made available to the committee before the meeting will be available for review by the public at the District's Office located at 1030 W. Wood St, Ste 3, Willows, California, during normal business hours. Copies may be requested in writing at a cost of 0.25 per page, payable upon request.

MEETING NOTIFICATION REQUEST: If you would like to be notified of future Colusa Basin Drainage District meeting and events, please call the General Manager at (530) 934-7794 or email at cbdd61@yahoo.com

Colusa Basin Drainage District Board of Directors: District 1 – Tom Arnold, Treasurer, Donald Perez, Secretary, and Lance Boyd. District 2 – Gary Evans, Mary Fahey, and Pete Knight. District 3 – Lynnel Pollock, Vice Chair, George Tibbitts, Chairperson, and Todd Miller.